Oh hey dere

Welcome valued readers. You’ll notice there is no seat-belt sign above your head, but I would prefer if you stayed in your seat nonetheless. Please make sure all mobiles, laptops and tablets are switched on and displaying this page, and you may smoke if you want to, but I woudn’t recommend it, not great for your health.  

My name is Bec and I am in the first year of a five year degree in Communications and Media, and International Studies. During our time together I welcome you to comment, criticise and, if need be, swear at me, as we make our way through the wide world of the Media and its effect on the general population.

If at any time we experience turbulence, controversy or conflicting views, I ask that you remain seated and we will ride it out together. On behalf of me, myself and I, welcome to The Paper Route.

Leave a Reply

